black magic✨🔮
black magic✨🔮
💭Episode 13: Two of Swords
0:00
-28:32

💭Episode 13: Two of Swords

Learning the difference between lunar and solar eclipses, being down bad (astrologically), and what is worth getting your heart bruised over.

Hello, my little ghouls and goblins! Episode 13 of the podcast is here just in time for Halloween! I’d love to claim that I planned it this way, so I will. If you’ve upgraded to a paid subscription to black magic✨🔮, you’ll also be receiving a media playlist to help you celebrate this weekend, so keep an eye out for that. And if you’re not upgraded but you want the playlists, you know what to do:

(Or honestly you can just ask me and I will probably send them to you, I love to show off.)

Here are the images for the Two of Swords. Have fun this weekend and don’t raise any infernal creatures of the damned that I wouldn’t!

Wild Unknown (left) and Waite-Smith (right)

Discussion about this podcast

black magic✨🔮
black magic✨🔮
Tarot, astrology, journaling, culture.
Listen on
Substack App
Overcast
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Black