black magic✨🔮
black magic✨🔮
Episode #17: Four of Wands
0:00
-31:02

Episode #17: Four of Wands

"Joy is not made to be a crumb."

Hello, my darlings! Here is episode 17 of black magic✨🔮. This week, I: cry about the solar eclipse; wax philosophical about finding “god”; remind you once again that I’m an Aries Rising; read poetry; and tell you to make your bed.

Here’s a link to the Perfect Days trailer. If this episode resonates with you, you might love this movie!

And here’s the Mary Oliver poem I read:

Below are the images for the Wild Unknown and Waite-Smith versions of the Four of Wands. I love you all! If you listen to this podcast on Spotify or Apple Podcasts, maybe give me a 5 star rating if you feel like it!

Wild Unknown (left) and Waite-Smith (right)

Discussion about this podcast

black magic✨🔮
black magic✨🔮
Tarot, astrology, journaling, culture.
Listen on
Substack App
Overcast
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Black