black magic✨🔮
black magic✨🔮
Episode #2: Seven of Cups
2
0:00
-30:23

Episode #2: Seven of Cups

Episode 2! I talk about the many, many choices we have to make in life, why it's good to fail, and how to know yourself better.
2

Can you believe I’m back in your inbox already? I’ve returned with another podcast episode - this time with improved audio and I’ve edited out most of the ums and weird mouth noises.

The themes of Seven of Cups have been really relevant to me lately; I’ve had a few different conversations about feeling overcome by the mountain of decisions we make day to day and knowing when we’re moving in the right direction (which relates back to what I talked about with Seven of Pentacles in the last episode). I’ve added images of both versions of the card below for reference.

I’d love to hear your thoughts if you have them to share, so consider leaving a comment on the post! That would make me feel less like I’m yelling into the void (but I’m also very comfortable with doing that, so no worries).

Wild Unknown Seven of Cups
Seven of Cups - Wikipedia
Waite-Smith Seven of Cups

Discussion about this podcast

black magic✨🔮
black magic✨🔮
Tarot, astrology, journaling, culture.
Listen on
Substack App
Overcast
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Black